https://www.google.com/analytics/web/#home/a69066132w111663562p116541675/

Chris B Johnson - Testimonials

We Chose Chris, He Is The Best of the Best!

- 09 Aug 2018 We interviewed about 5 Real Estate agents before we chose Chris to sell our home. Chris impressed with his knowledge and straight forward approach We are glad we did our homework because Chris is definitely the Best of the Best Realtors out there. We had four offers in the first week and we were able to send out counter offers and sell above our list price. Thank You Chris!

RateMyAgent Testimonials & Reviews : https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Great communicator and very ethical, 10 out of 10!

- 09 Aug 2018 Chris is amazing! We knew nothing about real estate are true novices. Chris spent a lot of time with us through out the process and explained every part the offer, escrow, inspections, title and closing. We could not have pulled this off without his help. I am glad we did not have to pay by the hour! Chris is a real “hands on” expert and we do highly recommend his services!

RateMyAgent Reviews&Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Wonderful Real Estate Agent - We Highly Recomend Chris!

He will guide you through start to finish!! - 09 Aug 2018 JUST HIRE CHRIS :) We cannot speak highly enough about Chris and the incredible service he provides. We have Sold more than a few properties through Chris on the Xome Auction site and he always goes the extra 2 Miles get our homes SOLD! His negotiation skills are second to none and he answered every question we had, even the dumb ones with true sincerity. Thank You Chris!!

Rate My Agent Reviews&Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Putting Us First and Paying Attention to Detail, you Delivered more than Promised!

- 09 Aug 2018 We had to sell quickly and we want you to know that we highly recommend Chris B. Johnson, he got the job done. We have used Chris in the past and he always delivers with more than what is expected. Using the Xome platform is just another example of going above and beyond. We could not believe we could sell our home with out paying a commission, but Chris got it Sold, Closed and Recorded in just 3 weeks. Thank you Chris!

Rate My Agent Reviews & Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Excellent in both sales and management - 31 Jul 2018 I purchased my home in Santa Paula in 2014 as a short sale with Chris representing both myself and the seller.

The transaction was fast, precise, and involved absolutely no stress. Furthermore Chris was extremely compassionate to the sellers in that difficult time. I, without hesitation, asked Chris to manage the property as a rental until I could move from Oregon back to CA. We have had some difficult times with the condition of the property and tenant issues, but Chris and I got through them and have developed a mutually respectful, completely trusting business relationship. Renting a property from a distance is not the world's best idea, and I could not have done it without Chris' good judgement, patience, knowledge and skill, and ability to work with people. I highly recommend him as a broker or manager.

RateMyAgent-Reviews&Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Great Negotiator, Highly Recommended!

- 13 Aug 2018 We used the Xome Auction Process through Chris and it really paid off! We received 13 bids in the last 3 days of the Auction which drove the price over our list price and we were able to sell for much more than we had listed the property for! We will definitely use Chris again when it comes time to sell. Thank you Chris :)

RateMyAgent Reviews : https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Go to: https://www.

ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews , Putting Us First, you Delivered more than Promised! - 13 Aug 2018 We highly recommend Chris B. Johnson, we have use Chris to sell more than one of our homes and he always delivers with more than what is expected. His association with Xome is just another example of going above and beyond. We could not believe we could sell our home with out paying a commission, but Chris got it Sold, Closed and Recorded in just 3 weeks. Thank you Chris!

Rate My Agent Reviews and Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

I Highly Recommend Chris and the Xome Auction Process!

! - 13 Aug 2018 I cannot speak highly enough about Chris and the incredible service he provides. We have Sold more than a few properties through Chris on the Xome Auction site and he always goes the extra Mile to get our homes SOLD! His negotiation skills are second to none and he answered every question we had, even the dumb ones with true sincerity. Thank You Chris!!

RateMyAgent Testimonials : https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Knowledgeable and Professional.

... Trust Chris, He Delivers!!! - 13 Aug 2018 We highly recommend Chris. It is seems as if you are his only client. He is professional, strait forward, focused, non-emotional, detail oriented, thorough, not self-serving, and knowledgeable, all the characteristics you want in an agent. Chris exemplifies these characteristics. Over the years he has closed seven transaction for us. Most of them SOLD at or above list priced in a very timely manner. He is truly a self-directed driven professional who works on behalf of his client’s best interest. I highly recommend him.

RateMyAgent Reviews & Testimonials : https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Fast and Efficent, Putting Our Needs First-Thank You Chris!

- 09 Aug 2018 We used Chris and the Xome Auction process again and could not be happier! We have sold a few properties in the past but we were so happy with the job Chris did with our last property he was the only call we made. We cannot tell you how much we appreciate all the work Chris put into the sale of our home and hard he work he put in to get us a whole bunch of offers, 11 to be exact. This pushed the price up over how much we wanted for our home and we cannot make a higher recommendation. Chris you are the BEST!

RateMyAgent Reviews & Testimonials : Go to: https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/chris-b-johnson-xu316/reviews

Property Search